Our Partners

Proudly Sellng Our Wine Selections


Egan’s Spirits, Daniel island:  eganspirits.com


Cypress Restaurant, Charleston:  https://cypresscharleston.com

Pawleys Wine & Spirits, Pawleys Island: pawleysislandliquorstore.com

Laura Alberts, Daniel Island:  lauraalberts.com

Crushed Fine Wine, Mt. Pleasant:  www.crushedfinewine.com

Daniel Island Club:  www.danielislandclub.com

Carpentier’s Catering, Mt. Pleasant: www.carpentierscatering.com

Stars Restaurant, Charleston:  www.starsrestaurant.com

Blossom, Charleston:  https://blossomcharleston.com

Magnolia, Charleston:  https://magnoliascharleston.com

The Sanctuary @ Kiawah Island: www.kiawahresort.com/Sanctuary

Sauer Grapes Wine Lounge, Daniel Island: www.sauergrapeswine.com

Southern Spirits, Fort Mill:  www.southernspirits.com

Heritage Golf Club, Pawleys Island:  www.legendsgolf.com

Charleston Wine & Food Festival:  www.charlestonwineandfood.com

Angelo’s Steak & Pasta, Myrtle Beach, SC: Angelossteakandpasta.com


Captain John’s Seafood Grill, Pawleys Island, SC: Captainjohnsseafoodgrill.com


Circa 1886 Restaurant, Charleston, SC: Circa1886.com


Frank’s Restaurant, Pawleys Island, SC: Franksandoutback.com


Member’s Club at Grande Dunes, Myrtle Beach, SC: GrandeDunes.com


Kiawah Island River Club, Kiawah Island, SC: Kiawahisland.com


Kiawah Island Beach Club, Kiawah Island, SC: Kiawahisland.com


Cassique Club, Kiawah Island, SC: Kiawahisland.com


O’Darby’s Fine Wines, Rock Hill, SC: Odarbyspirits.com


Owens Liquors, Pawleys Island, SC: Penn@owensliquors.com


Perrone’s Restaurant & Tapas Bar, Pawleys Island, SC: Perronesmarket.com


Napa Mount Pleasant Restaurant, Mt. Pleasant, SC: Chrisbrown@napamtpleasant.com


Wine & Company, Charleston, SC: chswine.com


TPC Club, Myrtle Beach, SC: cindy.gibson@foundersgolf.com


Accent on Wine, Summerville, SC: Accentwine.com


The Pump House Restaurant, Rock Hill, SC: Rockhillpumphouse.com


River Hills Country Club, River Hills, SC: Info@riverhills.com


The Spectator Hotel, Charleston, SC: Info@thespectator.com


Yeamans Hall Club, Charleston, SC: www.yeamanshallclub.com


5Church-Charleston, Charleston, SC: www.facebook.com/5ChurchCharleston


Quigley’s Pint and Plate, Pawleys Island, SC: PintandPlate.com


The Reserve Golf Club, Pawleys Island, SC: www.thereservegolf.com


The Seabrook Island Club, Johns Island, SC: www.discoverseabrook.com

Give Wine Enthusiasts What They Want

Palmetto Fine Wines LLC represents outstanding wineries who bring their products from their cellars to the glasses of your customers. Partner with us and let's enhance your customer's wine experience.

Palmetto Fine Wines LLC